Political Representatives

Weston is located in Ward 5, also known as York South-Weston. This electoral district is bordered by CN Rail in the east, the 401 to the north, the Humber River to the west and just north of Dundas Street in the south. (See map of district in pdf format).

Ward 5, York South-Weston is represented at the municipal, provincial and federal levels by:

Frances Nunziata
Toronto City Councillor
City Hall, 2nd Floor
100 Queen Street West, Suite C49,
Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
Email: councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca
Tel: 416-392-4091
Fax: 416-392-4118

Faisal Hassan
Member of Provincial Parliament (MPP)
1965 Weston
Weston, ON M9N 1W8
Email: FHassan-CO@ndp.on.ca
Tel: 416-243-7984
Fax: 416-243-0327
Twitter: @FaisalHassanNDP

Ahmed Hussen
Member of Parliament (MP)
48 Rosemount Avenue, Unit B
Weston, ON M9N 3B3
Email: Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca
Tel: 416-656-2526
Fax: 416-656-9908
Twitter: @HonAhmedHussen

The City of Toronto compares demographics in York South-Weston with Toronto overall. The Ward 5 profile includes information on this district’s population, families, education, labour force, income and more.