Schools

Catholic

St. John the Evangelist Catholic School (Elementary)
23 George Street, M9N 2B4
Tel: 416-393-5244 Fax: 416-393-5032

Northwood Neighbourhood Services
ESL CLASSES – FULL TIME (FREE)
Monday to Friday, 9:00am -2:30pm

2625 Weston Road, Building D,Unit 27
(second floor,above Sport Mart, beside LCBO)
North York, ON M9N 3V8
Tel: (416) 748-0788 To register please see Madeleine
This course is in partnership with the TCDSB

Private

P.T. Montessori School
ptmontessori@look.ca
Tel: 416-242-3725

VJ Fashion Design and Technology Institute
Offers Sewing Classses, Fashion Design and Interior Decorating Courses.
1884 Jane Street30 King Street, M9N 1K9
info@vjfashion.com
Tel: 416-248-6076

Public – J.K. to Grade 5

H.J. Alexander Community School
30 King Street, M9N 1K9
HJAlexander@tdsb.on.ca
Tel: 416-394-2359

Pelmo Park Public School
180 Gary Drive, M9N 2M1
PelmoPark@tdsb.on.ca
Tel: 416-395-2750

Portage Trail Junior Community School
100 Sidney Belsey Crescent, M6M 5H6
Portage.JS@tdsb.on.ca
Tel: 416-394-4260

Weston Memorial Junior Public School
200 John Street, M9N 1K2 (see map)
WestonMemorial@tdsb.on.ca
Tel: 416-394-3150

Public – Grades 6 to 8

C.R. Marchant Middle School
1 Ralph Street, M9N 3A8 (see map)
CRMarchant@tdsb.on.ca http://www.tdsb.on.ca/schools/index.asp?schno=6216
Tel: 416-394-2268

Portage Trail Community Middle School
100 Sidney Belsey Crescent, M6M 5H6
Portage.MS@tdsb.on.ca
Tel: 416-394-4333

Public – Grades 9 to OAC

Weston Collegiate Institute
100 Pine Street, M9N 2Y9
Weston@tdsb.on.ca http://westonci.ca/
Tel: 416-394-3250

Weston Collegiate Alumni Foundation

International High School

Bond International College
5 Queenslea Avenue, M9N 3X9
info@bondcollege.com
Tel: 416-248-8191 Fax: 416-248-8980

Pamplemousse French Tutoring

http://pamplemoussefrench.webs.com  416-614-9502  or pamplemoussefrench@gmail.com

Trustees for York South-Weston

Chris Tonks
Toronto District School Board
Chris.tonks@tdsb.on.ca
Tel: 416-397-3098

Christine Nunziata
Toronto Catholic District School Board
80 Sheppard Avenue East, M2N 6E8
christine.nunziata@tcdsb.org
Tel: 416-512-3419 Fax: 416-512-3419