Who We Are

WVRA Executive

Chair –┬áDave Bennett
Vice-Chair – Bill Taylor
Vice-Chair – Tom Costantino, Vice-Chair
Treasurer – Adrienne McKenzie

Director of Communications – Suri Weinberg-Linsky
Executive Members – Luisa Bada and Catherine Phillips

WVRA Steering Committee

Mary Louise Ashbourne
Judy Bates-Varcoe
Victor Cappella
Ricardo Francis
Sari Francois
John Frogley-Rawson
Cherri Hurst
Sue Ann Laking
Carol Latimer
Michael McDonald
Gerry McLellan
Sue Mitchell
Bonnie Parsons
Rob Parsons
Mike Peets
Todd Southern
Diana Stapleton